What up wit da whatup?

New pictures from the tattoo farm. I done finished these recently.

Finally finished my man K.K.s backpiece.

Also finished M.S. Tibetan skull/hannya sleevage.

I also made this lil guy, I dont know the original artist but he/she did some amazing work with negative space.

I also finished this lil lady. It was a mermaid-lionfish lady the customer came in with the outline for already and she already had the lil fishy. We reworked everything and saved the fishy. I believe its based on some Chris Achiellos (sp?) art.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

